Fans, if you do not have a pre-paid parking pass at the Meadowlands, don't worry!

We are the official satellite parking for Giants and Jets NFL games at MetLife Stadium.

$35 New one stop ride to the Pepsi Gate in Lot G. Easy access via Route 17 and Paterson Plank Rd (Route 120).


2015 Giants Home Schedule

Games (8)


  • Date & Time

    Team

    Quantity

  • Sep 20 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Atlanta Falcons

  • Sep 24 Thu @ 08:25 PM

    vs. Washington Redskins

  • Oct 11 Sun @ 08:30 PM

    vs. San Francisco 49ers

  • Oct 25 Sun @ 04:25 PM

    vs. Dallas Cowboys

  • Nov 15 Sun @ 04:25 PM

    vs. New England Patriots

  • Dec 06 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. New York Jets

  • Dec 20 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Carolina Panthers

  • Jan 03 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Philadelphia Eagles

2015 Jets Home Schedule

Games (8)


  • Date & Time

    Team

    Quantity

  • Sep 03 Thu @ 07:00 PM

    vs. Philadelphia Eagles

  • Sep 13 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Cleveland Browns

  • Sep 27 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Philadelphia Eagles

  • Oct 18 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Washington Redskins

  • Nov 08 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Jacksonville Jaguars

  • Nov 12 Thu @ 08:25 PM

    vs. Buffalo Bills

  • Nov 29 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Miami Dolphins

  • Dec 06 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. New York Giants

  • Dec 13 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. Tennessee Titans

  • Dec 27 Sun @ 01:00 PM

    vs. New England Patriots

$35 per parking pass / per game

(No Refunds)

Lot Information

Set your GPS to:

20 Murray Hill Parkway,
East Rutherford, NJ

What's included:

  • Continuous shuttle to the Pepsi Gate inside the stadium during operating hours. For your own safety, do not walk along Route 120, buses run frequently.
  • East Rutherford Police patrolling site throughout operating hours.
  • Tailgating permitted in all lots (sandwiches, beverages).
  • Under new local security regulation, there is NO grilling (open flames) in any private parking lots.

Please note:

  • Lots open 5 hours before all Sunday games
  • Lots open 4 hours before all Monday games
  • Lots close 1½ hours after the end of the game.
  • No Refunds.

For questions or additional information, please call: (877) 748-4667